2019 Board of Directors

Portia Johnson

Chuck Mitchell

Dan Flick
Kelley Morice

Denise Ford
Bonnie Thornton

Eli Cloud
Angela Less

Lee Askew III, Director Emeritus

2018 Steering Committee

Our steering committee is comprised of individuals from both RiverArtsFest, Inc. and the South Main Association, along with former board members of Arts in the Park. While we come from diverse backgrounds, we all share a genuine desire to promote an appreciation of the arts by the citizens of our community.

Suzanne Allen
Annette Askew
Leigh Barker
Lisa Brown
Pryanka Chatterhjee
Eli Cloud
Eric Cloud
Laura Edwards
Cyndy Grivich
Whitney Hardy
Isabelle Hornsby
Susie Jabbour

Liza Kirk
Rene Lee
Angela Less
Terry Lynn
Eric Mayse
Jeff McMillen
Debby Mirda
Kelley Morice
Barry Owen
Debbie Pafford
Michelle Repass
Mindy Rice

Mark Sehnert
Peggy Seessel
Mary Sexton
Howard Stovall, REG
Lisa Taylor
Nathan Tipton
Kim Warnette
Don Williams
Tom Wilson
Zachory Wolfe
Diane Yaich
Stacey Zebb